Staff 

Daria Monroe Executive Director daria@womenshope.org

Daria is a Pro-Life Veteran that has served for almost 20 years in various roles for Life. In addition to her current position as Executive Director of Women’s Hope, she has served as a sidewalk counselor outside abortion clinics, post abortion facilitator and trainer, pro-life event coordinator and speaker, Florida State Leader of Operation Outcry working to see pro-life bills written into law, served with the Center Against Forced Abortions, Regional Coordinator for Silent No More Campaign (by Priests for Life) to bring awareness to the devastation of abortion, founding director for A Safe Harbor Pregnancy Resource Center, previous executive director for True Life Choice Orlando, and most importantly, mother to her six blessings, the youngest of whom was adopted to preserve his life from abortion.


Amanda Brogdon, Office Manager amanda@womenshope.org

Jeremy Walden Parent Educator jeremy@womenshope.org

April Martin, Client Services Director april@womenshope.org

Elizabeth Bourland Client Care Specialist elizabeth@womenshope.org

Abbie Smith Nurse Manager abbie@womenshope.org

Katie Gagnon Staff Nurse  katie@womenshope.org


Board of Directors 

Jason Riggs, Board Chair

Amelia Blessing, Vice Chair

Clay Corman, Secretary

Jerry Plott, Treasurer

Dr. William L. Golden, Medical Director

Patricia Moody

Tom Wadsworth

Mike Melvin