Staff 

Daria Monroe Executive Director daria@womenshope.org

Elle Fuller Director of Marketing elle@womenshope.org

Amanda Brogdon, Office Manager amanda@womenshope.org

Jeremy Walden Parent Educator jeremy@womenshope.org

April Martin, Client Services Director april@womenshope.org

Ray Scott Client Care Specialist ray@womenshope.org

Abbie Smith Nurse Manager abbie@womenshope.org


Board of Directors 

Jason Riggs, Board Chair

Amelia Blessing, Vice Chair

Clay Corman, Secretary

Jerry Plott, Treasurer

Dr. William L. Golden, Medical Director

Patricia Moody

Tom Wadsworth